I guess its just Monday.

I hate constant questioning. I understand people need to know more detail than provided sometimes. But, honestly, unless its absolutely necessary I prefer not to be asked nor tell. Its too much. Not only is it annoying. It makes me not want to answer anymore. I don’t like answering questions about anything really. Especially when I just woke up OR its an older adult trying to judge my life. Like, unless someone died, you’re my mom/significant other or we’re in class I don’t understand what else you need to know. At work when people ask random specific questions its like… how the fuck do I know.

LEAVE ME ALONE.

Leave a Reply

