Sodium, um.

You’re literally the only thing on my mind and its sick. I don’t remember how or when I became addicted, but I know with you, because of you, I’m always pretty lifted. Please. Give me a reason why I should trust you after this: you have me so in love with you I feel like this is it. And I’m scared shitless. I can’t replace you, no one fits in your spot. So salty, so savory, so similar. We’re like potato chips and tater tots. I probably care more than I should, but like I said… I need some Vicks. So close. Your heart gave me an uncommon cold. I can’t be at work sick. Sorry, I just can’t fold.

So tight.

Its almost like…

I enjoy to suffocate, you take my breathe away.

Leave a Reply

